Parkland Health Foundation Staff

Meet The Dedicated Team Behind the Parkland Health Foundation

Leah Allen

Director of Operations
214-266-2027
leah.allen@phhs.org

Veronica Andrulat

Donor Relations Program Manager
214-266-2006
veronica.andrulat@phhs.org

Geralyn Andrus

Accounting Specialist
214-266-2032
geralyn.andrus@phhs.org

Melissa Atkinson

VP, Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer
214-266-2004
melissa.atkinson@phhs.org

Samantha Barakat

Philanthropic Advisor
214-266-2024
samantha.barakat@phhs.org

Marsha Beasley

VP of Finance
214-266-2110
marsha.beasley@phhs.org

Ian Craft

Communications Specialist
214-266-1431
ian.craft@phhs.org

Beth Dexter

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
214-266-2019
beth.dexter@phhs.org

Carolina Douthit

Philanthropic Research Strategist
214-266-2036
carolina.douthit@phhs.org

Charlotte Farrar

Leadership Giving Officer
214-266-2046
charlotte.farrar@phhs.org

Jill Hassmann

VP of Operations
214-266-2010
jill.hassmann@phhs.org

Michael A. Horne, EDD, MPP

President & CEO
214-266-2008
michael.horne@phhs.org

Christopher Kennedy

Sr. Executive Assistant
214-266-2025
christopher.kennedy@phhs.org

Scott Lober

Director of Development Operations
214-266-2031
scott.lober@phhs.org

Brad Mashburn

Philanthropic Advisor
214-266-2029
bradly.mashburn@phhs.org

Josephine Peterson

Philanthropic Grant Writer
214-266-2122
josephine.peterson@phhs.org

Sara Roelke

Communications Program Manager
214-266-2061
sara.roelke@phhs.org

Kathy Rose

Executive Assistant
214-266-2024
kathy.rose@phhs.org

Beth Savage

Director of Engagement
214-266-2001
beth.savage@phhs.org

Katrina Stevens

Accounting Manager
214-266-2102
katrina.stevens@phhs.org

Daniel Sullivan

VP, Chief Advancement Officer
214-266-2021
daniel.sullivan2@phhs.org

Nancy Velasquez

Development Operations Coordinator
214-266-2045
nancy.velasquez@phhs.org

Pam Wiggs

Accounting Specialist
214-266-2009
pam.wiggs@phhs.org

Mary Williams

Development Operation Coordinator
214-590-1971
mary.williams@phhs.org

Dianna Webb

Executive Assistant
214-266-3580
dianna.webb@phhs.org

How can we help?

Search
Parkland Health Foundation

Subscribe for Updates

Stay up to date with the latest news from Parkland Health Foundation.